## Dynamic Chiropractic

CHIROPRACTIC (GENERAL)

# NBCE Elects New Board, Executive Committee at Annual Meeting

**Editorial Staff** 

The National Board of Chiropractic Examiners (NBCE) has elected a new board of directors and executive committee. Elections took place during the board's annual meeting in Marco Island, Fla., in early May, with the following doctors elected to serve on the 11-member board:

#### **Executive Committee**

District I: Dr. Robin Lecy\* District II: Dr Donna Craft\* District III: Dr. Paul Morin\*

District IV: Dr. Ron Trip, replacing Dr. Theodore Scott

District V: Dr. Norman Ouzts Jr.

#### *At-Large Directors:*

Dr. Daniel Saint-Germain

Dr. Oliver Smith

Dr. Salvatore LaRusso\* Dr. Edwin Weathersby\*

### FCLB-Appointed Directors:

Dr. Lawrence O'Connor, FCLB president Dr. LeRoy Otto, FCLB vice president

\*District I, II, III and V directors continue their terms on the board; Drs. LaRusso and Weathersby continue their at-large positions; and Dr. Ouzts Jr. was re-elected to the position of vice president. All other listings represent newly elected positions or as noted.

©2024 Dynanamic Chiropractic™ All Rights Reserved