

EDUCATION & SEMINARS

Parker Seminars Recognizes 2010 DC and CA of the Year

The prestigious Chiropractor of the Year Award was presented at Parker Seminars Las Vegas to Dr. Bill DeMoss from DeMoss Chiropractic in Newport Beach, Calif., Dr. Robert Kipp from Pro-Health Chiropractic in Fairfield, Conn., Dr. Jeffrey Cottingame from The Spinal Clinic in Durant, Okla., Dr. Randy Koski from Koski Chiropractic in Chelmsford, Ontario, Canada, and Dr. Martin Harvey from Align Chiropractic in Melbourne, Australia.

The Chiropractor of the Year Award is awarded to DCs for their excellent contributions to the advancement of the chiropractic profession and for having a tremendous impact on chiropractic wellness worldwide. Chiropractors are also recognized for their dedication to chiropractic and expertise in benefitting the lives of their patients by providing tremendous health care and informing their patients of the best way to live happier, healthier lives.

Parker Seminars also presented the Chiropractic Assistant of the Year Award to Brandi MacDonald from South Side Chiropractic in Edmonton, Alberta; Naomi Chance from Chance Chiropractic Clinic in Fort Myers, Fla., and Charlee Crouse from The Spinal Clinic in Durant, Okla. The award was presented to these chiropractic assistants for their excellent contributions and dedication to the chiropractic profession. Chiropractic assistants play a vital role in supporting doctors of chiropractic and have a tremendous impact on chiropractic care.

Source: Parker College of Chiropractic

©2024 Dynanamic Chiropractic™ All Rights Reserved