Dynamic Chiropractic

CHIROPRACTIC (GENERAL)

Hygenic President/CEO Appointed to FCP Board of Directors

Marshall Dahneke, CEO and president of Hygenic Corporation, was recently appointed to the Foundation for Chiropractic Progress (FCP) Board of Directors. Dahneke joins a number of other well-known doctors and vendors who are responsible for setting policy and overseeing the activities of the foundation. Other board members include:

- Chairman: Kent Greenawalt, president of Foot Levelers
- Don Petersen, publisher of Dynamic Chiropractic
- Dr. Gerry Clum, president of Life West[]
- Dr. Mark Ziegler, president of Northwestern Health Sciences University
- Dr. Mark Sanna, president of Breakthrough Coaching
- Dr. Bob Hoffman, President of The Masters Circle
- Dr Carol Ann Malizia∏
- Dr Terry Yochum
- Dr Mike Flynn□
- Dwayne Bennett

Source: Foundation for Chiropractic Progress

©2024 Dynanamic Chiropractic™ All Rights Reserved