Dynamic Chiropractic

NEWS / PROFESSION

CCE Announces Election Results for COA, Board Positions

Editorial Staff

The Council on Chiropractic Education recently held elections for its open Commission on Accreditation and Board of Directors positions. New members will begin serving their terms at the conclusion of the January 2006 COA and BOD meetings.

COA Positions Filled:

- CCE-Accredited Chiropractic Program (Non-CEO): Joseph E. Pfeifer, BS, DC, assistant dean for clinical education at New York Chiropractic College.
- CCE-Accredited Chiropractic Program (Non-CEO): David J. Wickes, BS, DC, executive vice president and provost at Western States Chiropractic College.
- Practicing Doctor of Chiropractic: Craig S. Little, DC, FACO (Hanford, Calif.). Board of Directors Positions Filled:
- CCE-Accredited Chiropractic Program (Non-CEO): Charles E. Sawyer, DC, senior vice president and provost at Northwestern College of Chiropractic.
- Practicing Doctor of Chiropractic: Stephen M. Foreman, DC, DABCO (Woodland Hills, Calif.).
- Practicing Doctor of Chiropractic: Julia R.S. McDaniel, BSN, DC (Middlebury, Vt.).
- Public Member: Michael R. Moran, JD, CFE (Gahanna, Ohio).

JANUARY 2006

©2024 Dynanamic Chiropractic™ All Rights Reserved